Français
menu Mobile
Seven Brothers construction G2 Quality, mission, vision Affiliated companies Our Board of Directors Achievements Employment opportunities Apply Online News Tenders TestimonialsLinks Media Contact Us
bg1bg2bg3bg4
Slogan
Slogan
 
 
 
 


Here are a few examples of the kinds of projects completed
by Seven Brothers:

Profile

Seven Brothers Construction G2 was founded in 1972 to diversify the activities of the Groupe Ercole family of companies. The firm offers general contracting and construction management services for industrial, commercial and institutional projects. Its unique name is more than simply a company name, it's also the reflection of a philosophy based on the fundamental values of family, work and respect for oneself and others.

Seven Brothers Construction G2 rapidly made a name for itself through the quality of its work and its harmonious relationships with its clients, suppliers and employees.

Since its founding, Seven Brothers Construction G2 has experienced continuous growth. Project after project, the company has delivered quality buildings and left behind satisfied clients. Today, in keeping with its corporate vision, Seven Brothers Construction G2 proudly stands among the top general contractors in Québec for its use of state-of-the-art techniques and construction methods.

General contracting and construction management services

Seven Brothers Construction G2 is a multidisciplinary team of engineers, managers, foremen, project managers, administrators and construction trade workers. 

As an objective, the team strives to continuously improve itself, offer top quality services at competitive prices, and maintain client and partner relationships based on trust. Thanks to its adaptability and meticulousness, the team can bring to completion a wide variety of new construction, and renovation projects. In doing so, it makes use of the most advanced, well tested and cutting edge technques to achieve the most optimal results everytimes. Work that is well done, quickly and at the lowest possible cost: a principle embedded in our quality policy.

Seven Brothers Construction G2 executes works in the institutional, commercial and industrial sectors.

image accueil
 
back to top

English
menu Mobile
Sept Frères Construction G2 Qualité, mission, vision Les compagnies affiliées Notre conseil d'administration Réalisations Offres d'Emplois Postuler en ligne Nouvelles Projets en soumission TémoignagesLiens Médias Nous joindre
bg1bg2bg3bg4
Slogan
Slogan
 
 
 
 


Voici quelques types de projets réalisés par Sept Frères :

Profil

Sept Frères Construction G2 a été fondée en 1972 dans le but de diversifier les activités du Groupe familial. L'entreprise offre les services d'entrepreneur général et de gestionnaire de construction pour des projets industriels, commerciaux et institutionnels. Son nom unique n'est pas qu'une raison sociale; c'est aussi le reflet d'une philosophie qui repose sur les valeurs fondamentales que sont la famille, le travail et le respect de soi et de l'autre.

Sept Frères Construction G2 s'est vite distinguée par la qualité de son travail et de ses relations harmonieuses avec ses clients, ses fournisseurs et ses employés.

Sept Frères Construction G2 connaît une croissance constante depuis sa fondation. Projet après projet, l'entreprise laisse derrière elle des bâtiments de qualité et des clients satisfaits. Aujourd'hui, conformément à sa vision d'entreprise, Sept Frères Construction G2 se maintient avec fierté dans le peloton de tête des entrepreneurs généraux du Québec et à la fine pointe des techniques et méthodes de construction.

Entrepreneur général et gestionnaire de construction

L'entrepreneur général Sept Frères Construction G2, est aussi une équipe multidisciplinaire d'ingénieurs, de gestionnaires, de contremaîtres, de chargés de projets, d'administrateurs et de travailleurs de métiers de l'industrie de la construction. Cette équipe a pour mission de s'améliorer sans cesse, d'offrir des services de grande qualité à des prix concurrentiels et de maintenir des relations de confiance et de partenariat avec nos collaborateurs et nos clients.

La souplesse et la rigueur de l'équipe lui permettent de mener à bien les projets les plus divers en construction neuve comme en rénovation. À cet effet, elle met à profit, dans la réalisation de ses projets, des techniques avant-gardistes très éprouvées et des méthodes de travail de pointe pour atteindre, à chaque coup, les résultats les plus optimaux : un travail vite, bien fait et à moindre coût. Ce principe est d'ailleurs enchâssé dans notre politique de qualité.

L'entrepreneur général Sept Frères Construction G2 œuvre dans les secteurs institutionnel, commercial et industriel.
image accueil
 
back to top